2018 Competition Event Calendar

This is the draft 2018 Club Competition Calendar. Some dates are subject to change and some other events may still be added (motorkhana, hillclimb).

Last revised 3 Nov 2017

Date Event Organiser Location
Sun 11 Feb Club Track Day Round 4 MX-5 Wakefield Park
Sat 3 Mar Supersprint Championship Round 1 ARDC SMP GP
Sun 18 Mar Driver Training Day MX-5 MDTC
Sat 24 Mar OR
Sun 25 Mar
MX-5 Cup Round 1 MRA/FOSC Wakefield Park
Sat 31/3 -
Sun 1 Apr
NSWRRC 6 Hour Regularity Relay NSWRRC SMP GP
Sat 14 Apr Club Track Day Round 5
NSW/VIC Interstate Challenge
AROCA Winton
Sun 22 Apr Club Track Day Round 6 MX-5 SMP Amaroo
Sun 6 May MX-5 Cup Round 2 MRA SMP GP
Sun 20 May Supersprint Championship Round 2 Mini (TBD) Wakefield Park
Sun 3 Jun Club Track Day Round 7
MX-5 Cup Round 3
MX-5 Wakefield Park
Sun 17 Jun Supersprint Championship Round 3 NSWRRC SMP Druitt
Sun 24 Jun MX-5 Cup Round 4 MRA/FOSC SMP Amaroo
Sun 1 Jul Club Track Day Round 8 MX-5 Wakefield Park
Sun 22 Jul Supersprint Championship Round 4 ARDC SMP Druitt
Sat-Sun 28-29 Jul
(TBC)
Victorian 6 Hour Regularity Relay PIARC  Phillip Island GP
Sat 4 Aug OR
Sun 5 Aug
MX-5 Cup Round 5 MRA/FOSC Wakefield Park
Sat 18 Aug Club Track Day Round 1 MX-5 SMP Amaroo
Sun 19 Aug Supersprint Championship Round 5 NSWRRC SMP Amaroo
Sun 26 Aug Club Track Day Round 2 MX-5 Wakefield Park
Sun 9 Sep MX-5 Cup Round 6 MRA/FOSC SMP GP
Sat 15 Sep Driver Training Day MX-5 MDTC
Sun 16 Sep Supersprint Championship Round 6 MX-5 Wakefield Park
Mon 17 Sep Club Track Day Round 3 MX-5 Wakefield Park
Sun 14 Oct Supersprint Championship Round 7 ARDC SMP GP
Sat-Sun 13-14 Oct
(TBC)
Alfa 12 Hour Regularity Relay AROCA Winton
Sat-Sun 3-4 Nov Australian Supersprint Championship NSWRRC Wakefield Park
Sun 11 Nov Club Track Day Round 4 MX-5 SMP Amaroo
15-18 Nov
(TBC)
Challenge Bathurst   Mount Panorama