2018 Competition Event Calendar

Final Version - Last revised 21 Feb 2018

Date Event Organiser Location
Sun 11 Feb Club Track Day Round 4 MX-5 Wakefield Park
Sat 3 Mar Supersprint Championship Round 1 ARDC SMP GP
Sun 11 Mar Club Hillclimb Round 1 MX-5 Ringwood
Sun 18 Mar Driver Training Day CANCELLED MX-5 MDTC
Sat 24 Mar MX-5 Cup Round 1 MRA/FOSC Wakefield Park
Sat 31 Mar -
Sun 1 Apr
NSWRRC 6 Hour Regularity Relay NSWRRC SMP GP
Sat 14 Apr Club Track Day Round 5
NSW/VIC Interstate Challenge
AROCA Winton
Sun 22 Apr Club Track Day Round 6 MX-5 SMP Amaroo
Sun 6 May MX-5 Cup Round 2 MRA SMP GP
Sun 20 May Supersprint Championship Round 2 Mini Wakefield Park
Sun 3 Jun Club Track Day Round 7
MX-5 Cup Round 3
MX-5 Wakefield Park
Sun 17 Jun Supersprint Championship Round 3 NSWRRC SMP Druitt
Sun 24 Jun MX-5 Cup Round 4 MRA/FOSC SMP Amaroo
Sat 30 Jun Driver Training Day MX-5 MDTC
Sun 1 Jul Club Track Day Round 8 MX-5 Wakefield Park
Sat 14 Jul Club Hillclimb Round 2 MX-5 Ringwood
Sun 22 Jul Supersprint Championship Round 4 ARDC SMP Druitt
Sat 28 Jul Club Motorkhana MX-5 SMP Skidpan
Sat 28 Jul -
Sun 29 Jul
Victorian 6 Hour Regularity Relay PIARC  Phillip Island GP
Sun 29 Jul MX-5 Cup Round 5 MRA/FOSC Wakefield Park
Sun 12 Aug NSW Motorkhana Round MX-5 Nirimba TAFE
Sat 18 Aug Club Track Day Round 1 MX-5 SMP Amaroo
Sun 19 Aug Supersprint Championship Round 5 NSWRRC SMP Amaroo
Sun 26 Aug Club Track Day Round 2 MX-5 Wakefield Park
Sun 9 Sep MX-5 Cup Round 6 MRA/FOSC SMP GP
Sat 15 Sep Driver Training Day MX-5 MDTC
Sun 16 Sep Supersprint Championship Round 6 MX-5 Wakefield Park
Mon 17 Sep Club Track Day Round 3 MX-5 Wakefield Park
Sat 13 Oct -
Sun 14 Oct
Alfa 12 Hour Regularity Relay AROCA Winton
Sun 14 Oct Supersprint Championship Round 7 ARDC SMP GP
Sat 27 Oct Club Hillclimb Round 3 MX-5 Ringwood
Sat 3 Nov -
Sun 4 Nov
Australian Supersprint Championship NSWRRC Wakefield Park
Sun 11 Nov Club Track Day Round 4 MX-5 SMP Amaroo
Thu 15 Nov -
Sun 18 Nov
Challenge Bathurst Yeehah Mount Panorama