Hunter Chapter Member of the Year

Each year at the Convenors BBQ, the Convenor of the Hunter Chapter presents the winners of the Hunter Member of the Year and Hunter New Member of the Year. These awards recognise the members who are most active in organising and participating in events managed by the Hunter Chapter.

Year Member of the Year New Member of the Year
2010 Helen Mayo  
2011 Peter Hilkmann  
2012 Mark Gray  
2013 John Morgan Karl Mittman

Phil Mayo


Andrew Mulyk



Josh Fitzgerald


Josh Allen



Helen Green & Grant Webber


Elaine Gazzard