RPM Chapter Member of the Year

Each year the Convenor of the RPM Chapter presents the winners of the RPM Member of the Year and RPM New Member of the Year. These awards recognise the members who are most active in organising and participating in events managed by the RPM Chapter.

Year MOTY New MOTY Motorsport MOTY
2016 Brigid Gallop Garry Keyvar  
2017 Graham Fletcher Jacqueline Quester Stewart Temesvary
2018 Gillian Fletcher Ron Quester Jean Cook
2019 Jacqueline & Ron Quester Ray & Marlene Cosier David Lawler
2020 Ron Gallop Virginia Ellis Maria & Gerardo Martin